DATES & OPENING HOURS

Wednesday 1 September 2021 from 09:00am to 07:30pm
Thursday 2 September 2021 from 09:00am to 06:00pm

PLACE

Exhibition area Level -1 – Palais des Congrès et des Festivals de Cannes
La Croisette CS 30051
06414 Cannes Cedex – France

INFORMATION REQUEST

Become
exhibitor

Become
partner

CONTACTS

WEYOU GROUP

Site Le Boma – 8 rue de Saint Cloud – 92150 Suresnes

+33 (0)1. 41. 18. 60. 64

 

Romuald Gadrat
Weyou Group CEO

Nicolas Jayat
Division Director
njayat@weyou-group.com

Xavier Defacque
Sales Manager
xdefacque@weyou-group.com

Gregory Lemon
Sales Manager
glemon@weyou-group.com

Jessica Del’hommeau
Sales Assistant
jdelhommeau@weyou-group.com

Amélie Felisberto
Head of the Top Decision-makers programme
afelisberto@weyou-group.com

Célia Leonardo
In charge of the Top Decision-makers programme
cleonardo@weyou-group.com

Anne-Charlotte Dirani
In charge of the Top Decision-makers programme
acdirani@weyou-group.com

Maéva N’Gome – Sendeyo
Webmarketing Manager
mngome@weyou-group.com

Olivia Rault-Harris
Community Manager
orault-harris@weyou-group.com